Links

Music Licensing Organizations

ASCAP: www.ascap.com
BMI: www.bmi.com
SESAC: www.sesac.com
The Sound Exchange: www.soundexchange.com

 

Industry Associations

The Broadcasters Foundation of America: www.broadcastersfoundation.org
Digital Media Association (DiMA): www.digmedia.org
Media Financial Management  Association/Broadcast Cable Credit Association (MFM/BCCA): www.mediafinance.org
National Alliance of State Broadcaster Associations (NASBA): www.nasbaonline.net
National Association of Broadcasters (NAB): www.nab.org
National Religious Broadcasters Music License Committee (NRBMLC): www.nrbmlc.com
Television Music License Committee (TMLC): www.televisionmusic.com

 

Industry Publications

AllAccess.com: www.allaccess.com
Inside Music Media: www.insidemusicmedia.blogspot.com
Inside Radio: www.insideradio.com
Music Confidential: www.musicconfidential.biz
Radio Business Report: www.rbr.com
Radio Ink: www.radioink.com
Radio World: www.radioworld.com
Taylor On Radio-Info: www.radio-info.com
Washington Internet Daily: www.warren-news.com

 

Industry Resources

Arbitron: www.arbitron.com
BIA: www.bia.com
Mediabase: www.mediabase.com
Music Reports, Inc. (MRI): www.musicreports.com
Nielsen Broadcast Data Systems (BDS): en-us.nielsen.com/tab/industries/media/radio
Radio Advertising Bureau (RAB): www.rab.com